HomeKontaktSitemapImpressum

Kontakte

Verkauf Inland und Export

Michael Schlegel
(Inhaber)

MBA / Dipl. Braumeister



T: 089 - 430 20 18
M: 0160 - 444 34 03
F: 089 - 4546 1629 29

mschlegel@systempack.de

Vertrieb Innendienst / Versand

Beate Seitz

 

089 - 4546 1629 14

bseitz@systempack.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Petra Hoffmann

 

089 - 4546 1629 11

phoffmann@systempack.de

Werbe-Grafik

Angelika Schlegel



089 - 430 20 24

0160 - 8223 836

aschlegel@systempack.de

Buchhaltung
Josy Schlegel


089 - 4546 1629 13

jschlegel@systempack.de

Betriebsleitung

Elisabeth Schmatz




09973- 92 97

0174 - 1472104

eschmatz@systempack.de

Startseite